2017 Business & Craft Vendors

Vendor registration is CLOSED for this year. Vendors who have completed registration and paid fees will receive festival details and setup instructions a few days before the festival.

Please view our 2016 vendors below and support local business! (2017 vendors will be listed in the week before the festival)

Apparel & Accessories

Art-Est Fashions fb.com/Art-Est-Fashions-Custom-Rhinestone-Shirts-157266227621214
Belle of Bogue belleofbogue.com
Janae Gems janaegems.com
Jen’s Bowtique and Bags (678) 994-9684
Jen’s Handmade Boutique fb.com/Jenshomemadeboutique/
Lilla Rose www.lillarose.biz/dealefitch
Logans Boutique logansboutique.com
LuLaRoe fb.com/lularoewithashton
LulaRoe Katie Callahan (781) 738-6699
Lularoe with Casey Parr (678) 618-7282
Origami Owl mitzigoodson.origamiowl.com
Paparazzi glamitupfor5.com
Petals BowBoutique (770) 354-4176
Shallene Thomas DBA Jewels 4 Juliet (205) 616-2149
The Buckeyed Bulldog, LLC www.thebuckeyedbulldog.com
Zeebows zeebows.net

Body, Health & Wellness

Apalachee Family Dental www.apalacheefamilydental.com
Arbonne KimberlySwansonBethlehem.arbonne.com
Curry and Curry Innovations (678) 575-3499
Dacula Fit Body Bootcamp (404) 391-7921
Damsel in Defense mydamselpro.net/janetdoling
dōTERRA Essential Oils mydoterra.com/janehkendrick
Essential Dragonfly www.EssentialDragonfly.com
Kream Products kreamproducts.vpweb.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/annelamb
Mistie’s Essentials (404) 997-1106
Scentsual Creations (678) 641-4532
Vivid Aromas vividaromas.com

Business Services

Art Thou Signs artthousigns.com

Entertainment, Education & Recreation

Dacula Classical Academy daculaclassicalacademy.com
Elite Dance Academy www.elitedanceacademyga.com
Georgia Dance Unlimited gadanceunlimited.com
Kindermusik with Ms. Dana www.hebronchurch.org/preschool/kindermusik.html

Finance/Banking/Insurance

Centsible Accounting Services & Heavenly Treats Bakery centsibleaccountingsvcs.com
Common Cents Bookkeeping, Inc. www.CCBookkeepers.com
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html
Liberty Mutual Insurance www.libertymutual.com/holly-mahaffey
Richard Young – Country Financial www.richardyoungagency.com
Steve Marsh Agency- Nationwide www.nationwide.com/stevemarsh

Gifts & Décor

Art by Anicka artbyanicka.etsy.com
Barnyard Treasures www.barnyardtreasures.com
BKM Designs Unlimited (770) 827-2244
Boardman Co Woodworks www.boardmancowoodworks.com
Creative Jems (770) 995-5208
Envyk art (678) 531-7314
Faith Clay faithclay.com
Heath Stadler Wood Products (404) 374-2996
Independent Pampered Chef Consultant www.pamperedchef.biz/susanluttrell
J&J Woodcrafts (770) 945-3715
Stargaze Emporium (229) 200-6311
The Christmas Tree Hugger www.thechristmastreehugger.com
Tupperware billy.my.tupperware.com/
Uncle Lar’s Woodturnins (678) 467-0157
Wood Craft Toys woodcrafttoys.com

Gourmet Food & Baked Goods

Cupcake diva Girlz cupcakediva.girlz.com
FarmHouse PoundCakes, LLC www.farmhousepoundcakes.com
Mill Creek Spice www.millcreekspice.com
Terrie’s Cupcakes www.terriescupcakes.com
Zell’s Cottage Bakery www.ZellsCottageBakery.com

Healthcare Providers

Victory Eye Care victoryeyecare.com

Media & Publishing

Usborne Books and More (770) 596-5955

Real Estate & Home Improvement

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Metro Brokers www.marcellesmith.metrobrokers.com
Contractors Best Pest Solution www.callcontractorsbest.com
Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning www.heavensbestGA.com
Renewal by Andersen (C. Cashion Group) www.rbaofatlanta.com
Stan Jones Team- Keller Williams Realty atlantahomestoday.com